The Grace Place group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Grace Place

1550 SE Salerno Road, Stuart, FL 34997 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anita B McCafferty, Co-Leader
772-287-6388 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Grace Place
772-287-6388 Website

Childcare available upon request

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm