First Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

3915 47 Ave, Lloydminster, SK S9V 2C7 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jana Treen, Office Administrator
306-825-2451 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
306-825-2451 Website

Grief Share is a 13 week support group to help those who have experienced the death of a spouse, child, family member, or friend move through grief toward healing and hope for the future. Each week will involve a video, small group discussion, and personal exercises to follow up with independently. For more information or to sign up, please contact the church office (mainoffice@fbclloyd.ca; 306-825-2451). Drop-ins are also welcome as each weekly sessions can stand on its own.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm