Good Hope Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brigitte Thomas, Group Leader
919-455-7502 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Good Hope Baptist Church
919-467-8526 Website

GriefShare offers comfort, hope, and a safe environment in which to share our grief. We recognize that everyone grieves differently. As we share through each session, we will honor and respect each participant and help one another through the beginning of the grief process.

We acknowledge that all grief is painful. GriefShare is structured specifically to minister only to those grieving the human loss of a loved one through death.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm