Good Hope Baptist Church GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran February 21, 2022 – May 16, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brigitte Thomas, Group Leader
919-455-7502 Send message

Church sponsor


GriefShare offers comfort, hope, and a safe environment in which to share our grief. We recognize that everyone grieves differently. As we share through each session, we will honor and respect each participant and help one another through the beginning of the grief process.

We acknowledge that all grief is painful. GriefShare is structured specifically to minister only to those grieving the human loss of a loved one through death.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
Session 1 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6–8pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6–8pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6–8pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6–8pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6–8pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6–8pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6–8pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6–8pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6–8pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6–8pm
Session 11 Mon, May 02, 2022 6–8pm
Session 12 Mon, May 09, 2022 6–8pm
Session 13 Mon, May 16, 2022 6–8pm