First Baptist Church of Milledgeville group
Mondays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Milledgeville

330 S. Liberty St., Milledgeville, GA 31061 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Sue Pulliam, Coordinator
706-998-0748 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall Downstairs, entrance on side of Building, Sign will be posted outside.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Milledgeville
478-452-0502 Website

Welcome the FBC GriefShare group.

Everyone grieves differently. Over 1 million people have turned to GriefShare for help. You will find exactly what they did;
-Practical support
-Expert insights
-Hope for the future

Discover the healing that has touched many lives and thousand others.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm