Grace Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Presbyterian Church

6301 Yorktown Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78414 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John W Roberts, Senior Pastor
361-876-0534 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Youth Building Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Presbyterian Church
361-985-8585 Website

You don't have to journey through Grief Alone.

Join us on Wednesday nights at 6:30 to 8 pm for Grief Share.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm