Church of the Holy Cross group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of the Holy Cross Daniel Island

Seven Farms Drive, Daniel Island Drive, SC 29492 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ed Dyckman, Deacon
843-367-5647 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in the Parish Hall at 299 Seven Farms Drive, Daniel Island, SC 29492

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Church of the Holy Cross
843-883-3586 Website

We welcome all people who have experienced the deep grief of losing a loved one to death. Please come to our Holy Cross GriefShare group so that we can help you experience healing from the hurt.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Tue, May 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 15 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm