Rose Bud First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Main Building

5990 Hwy 36 W, Rose Bud, AR 72137 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Moss, Church Ministry Assistant/GriefShare leader
501-556-5740 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Enter the red brick main building through the double glass doors on the east side of the building. The meeting room will be to your right.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Rose Bud First Baptist Church
501-556-5740

Welcome to our GriefShare group. We look forward to meeting you soon. We are praying that we can help you as you walk this journey. We will start our meetings promptly at 6:00pm so please try to be there a few minutes before 6 if at all possible. Please feel free to call or email us if you have any questions or if we can pray for specific needs that you may have before our first meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm