St. John's Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St John's Lutheran Church-Princeton

226 S Clinton Street, Princeton, WI 54968 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark E Emond Sr., Grief Share Facilitator
608-697-1600 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Call for location

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. John's Lutheran Church
608-297-2866

My name is Mark Emond Sr. and I have been doing GriefShare for nearly 7 years. I believe in the program and have seen it help many people over the years. Please call me if you are interested in attending so that I can make sure I have enough materials available. If I don't pick up it is because of the excessive amount of telemarketers that call. Please leave me a message when you call as it goes to voicemail. I will return your call as soon as possible. Thank you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm