Eastridge Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eastridge Church

24205 SE Issaquah-Fall City Rd, Issaquah, WA 98029 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judith Berger, CoLeaders
206-651-6513 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Small Chapel, which is in building behind the main building.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Eastridge Church
425-270-6300 Website

This is a women's only group starting January 12th at 7pm. You may purchase workbook online or on site. There is also a meal provided at 6:30pm. You may also contact co-leader Jo Porter at Jo Porter joporterlightkeeper@yahoo.com.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm