Dexter Lake Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 30, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Dexter Lake Church

1555 East Michigan Ave, Battle Creek, MI 49014 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelly Sandy-Aldrich, Program Director
269-968-8026 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The GreifShare group will be meeting in the East Fellowship hall. Enter the building on the East side, back side door under canopy.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Dexter Lake Church
269-968-8026 Website

We are committed to providing resources that will help people in the Battle Creek community journey through grief and suffering after losing a loved one. Our in-person GriefShare program will provide support and community for each participant. We look forward to seeing you soon as the program starts on January 16, 2022.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm