The Point group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Point

311 Myers Street, Seymour, IN 47274 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Stephen Barrett, Facilitator
812-525-4168 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 120

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Point
812-522-2060 Website

We welcome you to our upcoming 13 week cycle of GriefShare sessions. Each week session is its own stand alone information.
You are welcome to bring a family member or friend with you.
We look forward to seeing you!

Pastor Stephen Barrett

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm