Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Baptist Church

374 Salem Road, Barrie, ON L9J 0C6 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracey Steffens, Director of Adult Ministries
705-728-3017 ext 1012 Send message

Cost

$22.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in the Boardroom, which is the first door on the left after you enter the building!

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Emmanuel Baptist Church
705-728-3017 Website

We look forward to meeting you and encouraging you on the difficult journey of grieving a loved one. One of our leaders will meet you at the door on your first evening here. Please come 10-15 minutes early on our first afternoon together to receive your workbook and get acquainted with your leaders and others participating with us in this group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 03, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm