Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Covenant Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 • 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Covenant Presbyterian Church

6926 Trail Blvd, Naples, FL 34108 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Hill, GriefShare Leader
239-597-3464 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Covenant Presbyterian Church
239-597-3464 Website

Joining a group in the midst of loss can sometimes feel intimating. We understand it takes courage just to take that step. We hope you would find this group a place to process and heal.

Our aim is not to get you to be a part of our church, but rather to walk with you as you heal. We unashamedly believe that this healing comes from Jesus. Our hope is that you would leave strengthened and encouraged in the hope of the Lord so that we can confidently say, "We grieve not as those who have no hope."

Please contact our Grief Share Leader by phone, or email and they will connect with you. Sometimes people choose to go through the class twice in case there are things they missed. After each meeting there is a church wide dinner that, should you choose, you can participate in. If you have questions, please call the church office. Whether you join us or not, we pray that you would find the peace of Christ in this time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 3:30 pm – 5:15 pm