Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Bay Area Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ed Plamondon, Program Director
410-258-0635 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

We will be meeting by ZOOM. PLEASE REGISTER HERE ON GRIEFSHARE's site. Your registration here will give you access to the videos you will view each week and to other resources. *Then please register on BAY AREA'S site: www.bayareacc.org/register You will be contacted by a leader and be given the Zoom Link.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bay Area Community Church
410-544-2222 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm