Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Huber Heights Church of God group
Fridays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, February 04, 2022 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Huber Heights Church of God

6900 Brandt Pike, Huber Heights, OH 45424 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dwight Bruggeman, Pastor
937-233-3137 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Huber Heights Church of God
937-233-3137 Website

Welcome to GriefShare where we want to walk beside you on the long path through grief as we work towards healing and hope for the future.

This will be a thirteen week session, starting February 4th thru April 29th between 5:30 - 6:30. Weather permitted.

You are welcome to begin attending our GriefShare group at any point!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Feb 04, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Mar 04, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Mar 11, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Apr 01, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Apr 08, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Apr 15, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Apr 22, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 29, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm