Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Baptist Church Spartanburg group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Spartanburg

250 East Main Street, Spartanburg, SC 29306 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debra Key, Pastoral Care & Senior Adults
864-583-7245 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We are meeting in person for this session in room 146. Currently we are planning to meet in person and on Zoom. Zoom is a separate registration.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Spartanburg
864-583-7245 Website

Welcome! We certainly are thinking of you and praying for you during this difficult time. The only cost is your workbook that we have available to purchase in person. (If you already have your workbook there's no additional cost.) May the Lord bring you to us as we pray for you God's comfort and healing in your life.
Note: In the event of inclement weather we will not meet & will postpone that lesson.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm