Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Shadow Hills Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 05, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Harper, Care Ministry administrator
702-371-4603 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Shadow Hills Baptist Church
702-880-7811 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm