Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Parkview Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Parkview Baptist Church

604 Hilton Blvd., Newport News, VA 23605 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne Mitchell, Co facilitator
757-810-2258 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 112

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Parkview Baptist Church
757-247-0491 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm