Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Gospel Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Gospel Baptist Church

5945 N Church St., Greensboro, NC 27455 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

January 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron & Dianne Crum, Lead Facilitators
336-215-5433 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 205

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Gospel Baptist Church
336-644-1932 Website

We will be beginning our GriefShare sessions on Tuesday Jan. 18 2022. Hopefully by then, our social distancing issues will be a thing of the past. If not, we will offer zoom as well as in person. We will be prepared to take all precautions if necessary to social distance & make your safety our top priority.
Books will be available & we do not charge for the classes. We do ask for a donation of $20 to cover costs of workbooks. You can register online or call us to let us know you want to attend. You may call us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Meal Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 am – 8:30 am