Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Christ Church Midrand group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Baby Mogane, GriefShare Lead Facilitator
+27 83 269 9709 Send message

Cost

R130.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtual - Zoom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christ Church Midrand
+27 11 318-2481 Website

A new GriefShare group starting at Christ Church Midrand will convene on Monday evenings from 19h00 (7 pm) with effect from 17 January 2022. There is no payment to attend GriefShare. However, participants are expected to purchase a GriefShare Workbook at R130.00.

We are looking forward to walking with you the "Journey from Mourning to Joy".

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm