Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

St Marks United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Marks United Methodist Church

800 South Main Street, Findlay, OH 45840 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Colwell, Facilitator
419-423-3951 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall in church basement.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St Marks United Methodist Church
419-422-4236 Website

GriefShare is a 13 week nondenominational program offering grief support to any adult grieving any type of human death. It is a combination of videos, discussion and using a workbook. Scholarships are available by contacting us. Meeting in person only. We look forward to seeing you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, May 04, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, May 11, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Wed, May 18, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am