Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Historic Little Rock Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, December 06, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carlotta Allen, M.A.P.M., Program Director
313-872-2900 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Historic Little Rock Baptist Church
313-872-2900 Website

All are welcome. We are here to support you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm