United Methodist Church of Libertyville group

This is a past group

This group ran January 16, 2022 – April 24, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

United Methodist Church of Libertyville

429 Brainerd Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erin Mayes, GriefShare Group Leader
847-682-5587 Send message

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

United Methodist Church of Libertyville
847-362-2112 Website

All are welcome to join our GriefShare group at any time. You do not have to wait for a new group to start. Simply join our current group when you are ready. Please do not hesitate to reach out via phone or email with any questions you may have regarding GriefShare and our support group at UMCL,


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Easter - No group today Sun, Apr 17, 2022 12:00 am – 12:00 pm
Closing Session Sun, Apr 24, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm