Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

St. Francis Parish group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Francis Parish

1721 College Ave, Quincy, IL 62301 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis and Pat Holbrook, Deacon
217-257-2570 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Parish Hall

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Francis Parish
217-222-2898 Website

Please contact the church office 217-222-2898 or e mail dholbrook@stfrancissolanus.com for questions or to reserve a spot. Reservations are not required but will help to make sure we have enough materials on hand.
Welcome!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm