Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Our Savior Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tina McGuffey, OSLC GriefShare Administrator
301-776-7670 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Our Savior Lutheran Church
301-776-7670 Website

Welcome to our GriefShare seminar and support group. OSLC has been conducting GriefShare for over 8 years. Our facilitators are not only experienced at facilitating, but have all experienced profound grief themselves. We are here to support and encourage you through your grief journey.

We have two different groups on Monday nights One meeting in person and this one meeting online via zoom. Once you are registered, you will receive a zoom invite for each week.

Looking forward to meeting and serving you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm