Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Waterkloof Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Waterkloof Baptist Church

294 Cygnus Street, Monument Park, Pretoria, 181 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dan Riddell, Youth Pastor
0734193488 Send message

Cost

R0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Waterkloof Baptist Church
27-12-347-0171 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm