Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Brethren Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 12, 2021 – December 5, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Grace Brethren Church

1144 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Jerabek, Coordinator-GriefShare
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 200

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Brethren Church
419-289-8334 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm