Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Dublin Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Dublin Baptist Church

7195 Coffman Road, Dublin, OH 43017 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

JD Davis, Pastor
614-889-2307 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom 136

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Dublin Baptist Church
614-889-2307 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm