Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Northside City Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marsha Stroud, Facilitator
980-253-8254 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Northside City Church
980-237-6519 Website

Regretting that you have reached this place in your life but want you to know that you are not alone. We believe that your will find our program helpful on your journey from Mourning to Joy. We will start Sept. 7th with a brief introduction, and allowing the members to share a short snapshot of what has brought them to us. Then we will discuss what will be expected from you to guide you on this path. Looking forward to seeing you then.

We will take one week off in November to cover 'Surviving the Holidays' single session lesson. It would be beneficial along with Mourning to Joy workbook, to also purchase Surviving the Holidays book ahead of time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Introduction Tue, Sep 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sesion 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm