Christ Covenant Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 31, 2021 – December 7, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Christ Covenant Church

800 Fullwood Lane, Matthews, NC 28105 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Ramseur, Support Group Coordinator
704-763-7966 Send message

Meeting room

Christ Covenant's Youth House Conference Room (314 Covenant Church Lane)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Covenant Church
704-847-3505 Website

The $15 registration fee to the church is for ordering the Workbook that will be required with joining the Group.

If you would like to order the Workbook yourself and pay for it directly, go to this link: https://www.griefshare.org/products/2


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
Orientation Tue, Aug 31, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 1 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 3:30–5pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 3:30–5pm