Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

St Mark's United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

St Mark's United Methodist Church

19 Cedar Ridge Dr, Daleville, VA 24083 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Lootens, GriefShare Leader
276-759-1485 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In the Fellowship Hall, follow the signs.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St Mark's United Methodist Church
540-992-3030 Website

The Fellowship Hall is large enough to allow for social distancing. Masks and distancing are optional as participants need.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Candlelight Service Thu, Nov 18, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am