Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Saginaw Valley Church of the Nazarene group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Saginaw Valley Church of the Nazarene

1815 Tittabawassee Rd, Saginaw, MI 48604 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joy Evans, Co-Leader
989-754-2000 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Saginaw Valley Church of the Nazarene
989-754-2000 Website

GriefShare at Saginaw Valley Church of the Nazarene is led by Bill and Joy Evans. Please enter the building at the entrance located next to the gymnasium. All who have experienced the loss of a loved one are welcome to attend. Workbooks will be available for a donation. If you have questions, please call or text 989-754-2000 or email at office@svcnaz.org.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm