Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Christian Church group
Sundays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 31, 2021 • 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Christian Church

6750 N. 7th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85013 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2021 at 9:30 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Foreman, GriefShare Facilitator
602-400-5733 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Ironwood House (small tan house on northeast side of church property)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Christian Church
602-246-9206 Website

We welcome you to our GriefShare sessions starting back up on September 12, 2021.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm