Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Fourth Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, October 30, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Goulet, Program Director/Primary Leader
757-708-0770 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Fourth Baptist Church
757-393-6657 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 hi Sat, Sep 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Oct 02, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Dec 04, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sat, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am