COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Central Christian Church group
Saturdays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, August 21, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Christian Church

1001 New Beginnings Drive, Henderson, NV 89015 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Wakefield, Care Pastor
702-860-5447 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

First Step Room Upstairs

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Central Christian Church
702-735-4004 Website

No childcare available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 04, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 02, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm