Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Creekside United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Creekside United Methodist Church

673 Peachtree Parkway, Bldg A, Cumming, GA 30041 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 18, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Julie Scott, Care Pastor
770-888-8449 ext 105 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The main church building in room 131.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Creekside United Methodist Church
770-888-8449 Website

Please come join us at anytime during the program!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm