Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Trinity Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Lutheran Church

6850 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm
November 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

January 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm
January 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Annette Schuman, Director of Small Groups
708-532-9395 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Trinity Lutheran Church
708-532-9395 Website

If you have already purchased a workbook and wish to repeat the sessions there will be no additional charges. Please feel free to register again if you wish.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm