Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Sandia Presbyterian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sandia Presbyterian Church

10704 Paseo del Norte NE, Albuquerque, NM 87122 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 17, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carolyn Havlen, Grief Support Ministry Team Leader
505-856-3306 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 220

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Sandia Presbyterian Church
505-856-5040 Website

Don't walk the difficult grief journey alone. Let us walk with you. New participants are welcome at any time. We look forward to meeting you!

If you need to contact someone about our GriefShare program and cannot reach Carolyn, please call Karen Aylor at 505-822-1810 or Walter Blood at 505-832-2718

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm