COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Regeneration Calvary Chapel group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Regeneration Calvary Chapel

418 N 3rd Avenue #A, Sandpoint, ID 83864 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Douglas & Tonja Lynch, Doug Lynch
208-610-0680 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In church Sanctuary.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Regeneration Calvary Chapel
208-557-9673 Website

All are Welcome!
We will meet for 14 weeks starting August 16th and may join us at any time.

We offer Grief Share sessions several times during the year and it is ok to join a group and finish up at a subsequent group.

It is also often helpful to attend Grief Share more than one time on your journey through the grief process.

In the event of bad weather that results in school closures, we will cancel that week's session and make it up in following sessions.

There is no fee for the class and workbooks are available for $15.00.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm