Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

West Liberty United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Hall

202 West Newell St., West Liberty, OH 43357 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 22, 2021 at 10:00 am
November 23, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gene Farley, Facilitator
937-441-3592 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

West Liberty United Methodist Church
937-465-3732 Website

Registration is good--walk ins are welcomed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm