Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Mars United Presbyterian Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 29, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mars United Presbyterian Church

232 Crowe Avenue, Mars, PA 16046 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Denise DeMarco, Facilitator
724-625-2900 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet in the boardroom of Mars United Presbyterian Church. Please enter from the rear parking lot double doors. Once inside the boardroom is on your right.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mars United Presbyterian Church
724-625-1365 Website

We welcome you to our group. If we are required, we will still be wearing masks and maintaining safe distance. We know that you will find our group to be welcoming and become comfortable right away. Blessings to you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
SURVIVING THE HOLIDAYS Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm