COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Potential Church group
Saturdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, June 19, 2021 • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Potential Church Cooper City Campus

12401 Stirling Road, Cooper City, FL 33330 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maria Leuci, Care Ministry Pastor
954-434-1500 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Volunteer Lounge - Room 127

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Potential Church
954-434-1500 Website

We will be hosting GriefShare at our Cooper City campus beginning May 22nd at 11am.
It is our heart at Potential Church to partner with others during their time of loss as well as link arms as they continue to navigate their grieving process.
You can sign up online at "potentialchurch.com/groups" then choose "Grief Care"

We are looking forward to meeting you and partnering with you along your journey.

For more information about Potential Church and our address go to "PotentialChurch.com"

Blessings,
Maria Leuci
Care Ministries Pastor
Potential Church

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, May 22, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jun 05, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Aug 14, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11:00 am – 1:00 pm