COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Restoration Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Restoration Church

910 W Battlefield St., Springfield, MO 65807 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Ghan, Administrative Assistant
417-360-1443 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A greeter will direct you to the meeting room.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Restoration Church
417-360-1443 Website

Welcome to Griefshare at Restoration Church. We want this to be a safe, helpful, and supportive experience for you. Griefshare meets weekly and each session includes a video and small group discussion. You will also receive a workbook at your first meeting. The sessions are self contained, so you may start at any time during the 13 week cycle.

Please register through the griefshare.org website or by calling the church office at 417-360-1443. Once you have registered, a group facilitator will contact you with additional information and to answer any questions you may have.

Park on the west side of the building, and enter at the north entrance. A greeter will welcome and direct you to our meeting room.

Due to Covid precautions, we ask that you wear a mask as you arrive and leave, and anytime you are up and mingling with others.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm