COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Acts Christian Church (Main Campus) group
Saturdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, May 15, 2021 • 9:30 am – 11:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Desiree, Group Leader
011 805 2381 Send message

Cost

R100.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Meeting via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Acts Christian Church (Main Campus)
+27 11 805-2381 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, May 08, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sat, May 15, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sat, May 22, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sat, May 29, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sat, Jun 05, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sat, Jul 03, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sat, Jul 24, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am