COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Calvary Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, July 29, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul Robart, Director
727-796-4547 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Baptist Church
727-441-1581 Website

This session will be online and use Zoom so that members can participate without pandemic safe guards. Paul and Barbara Robart will facilitate the weekly sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 06, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 13, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 20, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 27, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm