COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Community Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, May 08, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Community Baptist Church

12534 Roseland Road, Sebastian, FL 32958 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Community Baptist Church, Facilitator
772-388-3787 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building C Modular East of Worship Center

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Community Baptist Church
772-388-3787 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, May 01, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, May 08, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, May 22, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sat, May 29, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am