Mt. Zion Congregational Church, UCC GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran March 4, 2021 – June 3, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Mackel, Program Director
216-791-5760 Send message

Meeting room

Zoom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mt. Zion Congregational Church, UCC
216-791-5760 Website

We will be meeting by Zoom as our audio and visual platform. You are welcome to contact our Program Director for more details.

The mission of our ministry is to comfort one another by helping those who are hurting, lonely sad and frustrated as the result of the loss of a loved one. We will help you through the grieving process by creating a place where Love, Guidance and Hope are shared through the Good News of Jesus Christ.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30–8pm
Not Meeting Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 9 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 10 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 11 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 12 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30–8pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30–8pm