COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Lakeland Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakeland Church

440 N Hunt Club Rd, Gurnee, IL 60031 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Van Arsdale, Co-Leader - Grief Share
847-533-7005 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Lakeland Church - enter through Southeast entrance doors

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Lakeland Church
847-856-1240 Website

Register at lakeland.org under Events tab
Meeting Live

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm