COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Christ Community Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church

2500 Dowie Memorial Dr., Zion, IL 60099 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim and Neda Petreman, Leaders
847-602-9496 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

parlor

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
847-746-1411 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm