COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Junction City Church fof the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Junction City Church fof the Nazarene

1025 S. Washington, Junction City, KS 66441 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Linda Blades-Smith, Connections Pastor
785-762-4402 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

GriefShare will meet in an outer building on our campus in Lighthouse 1. This is the tan building and the meeting is in the first room.

Group website


Church sponsor

Junction City Church fof the Nazarene
785-762-4402 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm